Archive for October 20th, 2011

October 20, 2011

It’s Good to Be Home

As much fun as it is to travel, it’s always good to be home.

My babies, Mia and Lulu, missed me! And I missed them. Red heart

edit 3

Plus I came home with all sorts of goodies! Virginia peanuts, beer, and wine! A new plate and spoon. And treats from Trader Joes…oatmeal squares and peanut butter. It really is the little things that make me happy.

edit 1

Also came home with some Great Harvest. Yum! And I got to meet Kath. So nice to put a voice to a blog.

I’m off to soak in the last of my vacationing feelings and watch Bridesmaids (and fold laundry, yuck). Which by the way, I’m about half way through and I haven’t stopped laughing! Open-mouthed smile

Do you love coming home as much as you love vacationing?

edit 4

Edited to add: Just passed my certification test. I’m officially certified in Adult Weight Management. Yippy!