It’s Good to Be Home

As much fun as it is to travel, it’s always good to be home.

My babies, Mia and Lulu, missed me! And I missed them. Red heart

edit 3

Plus I came home with all sorts of goodies! Virginia peanuts, beer, and wine! A new plate and spoon. And treats from Trader Joes…oatmeal squares and peanut butter. It really is the little things that make me happy.

edit 1

Also came home with some Great Harvest. Yum! And I got to meet Kath. So nice to put a voice to a blog.

I’m off to soak in the last of my vacationing feelings and watch Bridesmaids (and fold laundry, yuck). Which by the way, I’m about half way through and I haven’t stopped laughing! Open-mouthed smile

Do you love coming home as much as you love vacationing?

edit 4

Edited to add: Just passed my certification test. I’m officially certified in Adult Weight Management. Yippy!

One Comment to “It’s Good to Be Home”

  1. So nice to meet you 🙂

Leave a Reply

