Subconsciously Healthy

These are the sunny bowls.  Big sunny bowl and little sunny bowl.

1

Plan was for the soup to go in the big bowl and salad to go in the little bowl.  Apparently my subconscious was thinking otherwise.  I’ve been craving a big salad for a few days now, and next thing I know the big bowl is heaping with salad.

4

I just laughed.  I can only hope I make more decisions like this one.  Apparently Mia doesn’t have a problem making healthy choices!

Are healthy choices a breeze for you or a habit you are still constantly working on like me?

3

Have a sunny day and…

2

Tags:

2 Comments to “Subconsciously Healthy”

  1. haha – my cat eats lettuce too. Crazy kitties.

Leave a Reply

