Study Buddy

It’s another studying night, but this time I am with my dear friend, Panera.

20110927-163009.jpg

We go back to college when I lived just down the road from one. Some of my most productive times were here. Usually with a cup of coffee.

No coffee today, but I did have a lovely Napa almond chicken salad. I think a cookie is calling my name too!

But first…the studying part!

20110927-164428.jpg

Ta ta!

Do you have a favorite studying location?

Tags:

2 Comments to “Study Buddy”

  1. Cathedral commons room. Panera on Forbes with hazelnut coffee. Or Garage Door.

    I mean, um.. 🙂

    Good luck!

Leave a Reply

