Breakfast Sundae

Toppings have made me ❤ breakfast.  It really feels like I’m building a sundae.  It’s unfortunate that hot fudge is not an acceptable breakfast food.  Then I would really be in loooooooooooove.

DSC_0081

In the bowl:

  • Vanilla siggi’s yogurt
  • Cottage cheese
  • Strawberries
  • Blueberries
  • Crushed pineapple
  • Kashi Go Lean Crunch
  • Yellow Squash mini muffin crumbles (stay tuned for this recipe!)
  • Natures sprinkles

DSC_0088

Perfect fuel for a busy day!

DSC_0083

What are your favorite toppings for breakfast bowls (or ice cream bowls if you prefer)? Smile with tongue out

4 Responses to “Breakfast Sundae”

  1. Your breakfast bowl looks delicious. I’ve had chia seeds in my cupboard for ages, but I still haven’t tried them. They are weirding me out for some reason. I’m scared of a strange texture. Yes, apparently, I’m still three years old. Maybe I’ll finally brave up and toss them in a smoothie this afternoon!

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

