Percents

50% of my meal was from my garden.

100% of me was ecstatic about this.

DSC_0004

100% was locally grown, including the ribs.

100% of me was so proud.

DSC_0007

85% of my meal was grilled.

100% of it was absolutely delicious.

DSC_0005

75% of my meal was vegetables.

150% of my plate accomplished.

DSC_0012

25% of my corn was white, but…

100% of it was sweeeeet.

DSC_0010

99% of the time Manny can be found in this potted plant.

100% of the time I am in awe of this interesting guy.

DSC_0023

25% of my flowers were started from seed.

100% of the time I can’t believe this came from a seed!

DSC_0017

100% of the time summer nights are perfect bliss.

What percent can you share?

One Comment to “Percents”

  1. YUM that corn looks SO good!

Leave a Reply

