Dream Weavin’

DSC_0005

Pleasure on the patio.

DSC_0006

Nom nom nom.  This is literally all I could say while I ate this meal.  It worked out to be such a wonderful combination of flavors.

DSC_0010

  • Brown rice
  • Grilled veggies seasoned with lemon pepper and Bam Burger
  • Grilled maple sausage

DSC_0013

All served with Troeg’s Dream Weaver Wheat.

Nom Nom Nom!  It’s a new favorite meal.

Now I must go watch Love and Other Drugs because Jake Gyllenhaal is dreamy.

Do you have a favorite actor or actress?

4 Comments to “Dream Weavin’”

  1. I came over to stalk your blog for curtain tales, but my search turned up nothing. Guess I’ll have to settle for that delicious looking meal instead. Maple sausage? Yeah, the curtains can wait. 😉

    Love Jake Gyllenhaall and was hoping to catch a glimpse of him when he was dating Taylor Swift as they were all over town together, but I never ran into them. Also love his sister Maggie, but my favorite actor/actress is Zooey Deschanel. LOVE her!

    • Ha! Although I love my curtains I promise you the maple sausage trumps it! I am considering mixing in my DYI adventures, but I’m telling you the curtains were so simple I didn’t think they were exciting. However, I do hope you post yours!

  2. Where does that beer (originally) come from? And I love Reese Witherspoon….and Ryan Reynolds & John Krasinski!

Leave a Reply

