Grill Master

I love entirely grilled meals.

DSC_0001

I do a little prep and then send everything outside to Steve.

DSC_0003

He works away, while I do other things.

DSC_0005

This is rare.  Not that Steve isn’t helping while I cook, but he is just that, helping.  I’m running the show.

DSC_0010

But when it’s grill season I can be puttering in the garden (see above in the background) while he grills.

DSC_0009

Hooray for efficiency.

DSC_0017

On the grillin’ menu…

DSC_0019

Zucchini and yellow squash brushed with olive oil and sprinkled with lemon pepper.

Asparagus brushed with olive oil and fresh ground salt and pepper.

Yeehaw burgers with cheddar cheese, spinach and ketchup, on a thin.

DSC_0026

I could eat this every day for a week.

What’s your favorite food(s) to grill?!

One Comment to “Grill Master”

  1. That looks to delicious. One of the things I miss about living in a house/suburb is having a grill. I like to grill eggplant, and of course burgers!

Leave a Reply

