Growth is Good

When you’re a baby.  Here is a little update on my babies.  They are getting so big!  I’m so proud!

Mighty mint

DSC_0006

Tiny celery

DSC_0010

Leaning onion

DSC_0013

The baby farm

DSC_0019

Tall tomato

DSC_0021

A late blooming pepper

DSC_0023

Oregano:  The gangs all here

DSC_0027

Pretty pink chard

DSC_0025

Parsley waves

DSC_0029

Basil flowers

DSC_0030

Pepper party

DSC_0034

Chives with top hats

DSC_0032

10 month old little monsters

DSC_0001

Tags: ,

2 Comments to “Growth is Good”

  1. Yay! New growth is always exciting. I have some sprouts in some of my old flower pots and I have no idea what they are. They all had different things growing in them, but all thr prouts look the same..and honestly, they look exactly like the celery sprouts you have. That would be so random, though!! haha

  2. It will be exciting to find out what they are! I planted a pepper mix so I get to be surprised by what color peppers I get. Oh the anticipation!!!

Leave a Reply

