Home is where the good food is…

When you’re at home you want to go out to eat.  When you just ate out for days, all you want is to eat at home.  Grass is always greener I guess?!  But boy was I glad to eat my own food tonight.  I was even more excited when I realized I had the makings of a super high quality dinner (without a trip to the store).

local meal 1

Great Harvest Honey Wheat with Yeehaw butter

Topped with Yeehaw dippy eggs and bacon (extra smoky)

Sauted peppers, onion, and spinach

Picante

OJ!

local meal 2

So good I made a happy plate. Open-mouthed smile

local meal 3

What’s your go to meal after you’ve been away for a few days?

Leave a Reply

