Simple Sunday

Took it easy today.  A stomach bug has been going around and it so nicely stopped to visit me this weekend.  I’m feeling much better today than yesterday.  I was finally up for eating something other than crackers!

DSC_0004

Leftover pancakes with banana and strawberries for breakfast.

DSC_0016

A simple soup of onions, garlic, carrots, mushrooms, egg noodles, and broth for “lupper.”  Easy on the prep time and my stomach.  Served with an extra cheesy grilled cheese.  The Colby Jack and Provolone were a little much for me today, so I just ate half.

DSC_0017

Leave a Reply

