Welcome Weekend!

You think it was an accident that I included corn nuggets in my very first post?!  I think not!  With the weekend, comes takeout, and with takeout, comes corn nuggets!  Thank you Rock-It Pizza for reintroducing this little treat into my life again.  As a (Pennsylvania Dutch) kid I knew them as corn fritters, but apparently in this part of Pennsylvania they are nuggets.  Fritters…nuggets…amazing deliciousness…it doesn’t matter much to me.

DSC_0171

Paired with an Alamos Malbec and great friends = grand ‘ole times!

DSC_0173

Enjoy your night!

Leave a Reply

