Priorities

I’ve got priorities.  And we’ll just be clear from the start…food is often #1.  What can I say?  I love food.  Cheesy pizza, home-made guacamole, creamy goat cheese, fresh from the garden veggies, grass fed beef, corn nuggets, chocolate peanut butter ice cream, free range eggs, and the list could go on and on.

I’ll be giving you a firsthand look at the (mostly) wholesome food on my table as I strive to eat fresh, local, sustainable, delicious, and healthy foods.   I hope to inspire you to bring some of the goodness to your table.  Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

